The judges

Our prestigious panel of international entrepreneurs, experts and visionaries will review all 10 finalists' ideas and projects and evaluate them on criteria including: entrepreneurial vision, feasibility, innovation, leadership, social impact and sustainability.

Bernard Combes (France)

UNESCO Programme Specialist, Education for Sustainable Development (ESD)

Education Sector Focal Point for Biodiversity & UNESCO Focal Point for the Earth Charter



Ediola Pashollari (Albania)

Secretary General, World Assembly of Youth




Günter Faltin (Germany)

Professor of Entrepreneurship at the Free University of Berlin




Hiroo Saionji (Japan)

President, The Goi Peace Foundation




Kerstin Forsberg (Peru)

Founder and Director, Planeta Océano. Ashoka Fellow and Rolex Award for Enterprise Laureate




Maria Jesus Novo Rodriguez (Spain)

Youth Employment Decade Campaign Coordinator – Novia Salcedo Fundación




Pamela Peeters (Belgium/USA)

Environmental Economist & Founder/Executive Director of the Institute for a Sustainable Planet



Ravi Chaudhry (India)

Chairman, CeNext Consulting & Investment






Stay up to date and sign up for our newsletter. Logo

Become an entrepreneur.
There is no better alternative.

Follow us
© 2024 Stiftung Entrepreneurship